The long awaited album is finally out and I know you can’t wait to listen. Nigerian superstar Adedamola Adefolahan, known professionally as Fireboy DML has finally drop his new project (Playboy Album). The play Boy Album by Fireboy DML includes 14 songs check out the list: Change, Bandana, Ashawo, Playboy, Adore (feat. Shenseea), Sofri, Diana (feat. Shenseea), Compromise (feat. Rema), Timoti, Peru, Afro Highlife, Havin’ Fun, Peru Remix, and Glory.


Below is a short note the singer left for his fans. he stated: The superstar lets loose and learns to stop overthinking.

See also  Bandana (Official Lyrics)Fireboy DML dropped another song from his upcoming album: Playboy

Playboy Album is available on all digital stores, also you can check below to enjoy the full listen of the Album: